+55 (16) 3411-5000
  Rod. Washington Luís, km 237, São Carlos - SP/BR
  • Home
  • Compañía
  • Productos
  • Ventas
  • Más
  • Contacto

SELECCIONE EL STADO

Exportación

Alagoas

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Bahia

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Ceará

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Maranhão

Jonas M. Wagner
Celulares: +55 (51) 98047-5212 / +55 (16) 99245-2085
E-mail: jonas@casale.com.br

Paraíba

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Pernambuco

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Piauí

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Rio Grande do Norte

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Sergipe

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Distrito Federal

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Goiás

LESTE

Renato Cortez
Celulares: +55 (16) 98193-1564
E-mail: renato@casale.com.br

OESTE

Leonam Gomes
Celulares: +55 (62) 99986-7351 / +55 (16) 98111-7568
E-mail: leonam@casale.com.br

Minas Gerais

Sul do Estado

Jean Elias
Celulares: +55 (16) 99232-2252 / +55 (35) 99809-0256
E-mail: jean@casale.com.br

Norte do Estado

Paulo Cesar Henrique da Rocha
Celulares: +55 (16) 98145-2432 / +55 (34) 9954-7887
E-mail: paulo@casale.com.br

Demais Localidades

Reinaldo Braga de Oliveira
Celulares: +55 (16) 98125-9917 / +55 (34) 9904-2049
E-mail: reinaldo@casale.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul

Jorge Donizeth
Celulares: +55 (67) 99853-4895 / +55 (67) 99230-0092
E-mail: jorge@casale.com.br

Mato Grosso

Cassio Lagares
Celulares: +55 (16) 99232-2137 / +55 (65) 99990-6843
E-mail: cassio@casale.com.br

Vale do Araguaia
Leonam Gomes
Celulares: +55 (16) 98111-7568 / +55 (62) 99986-7351
E-mail: leonam@casale.com.br

Pará

Jonas M. Wagner
Celulares: +55 (51) 98047-5212 / +55 (16) 99245-2085
E-mail: jonas@casale.com.br

Tocantins

SUL

Renato Cortez
Celulares: +55 (16) 98193-1564 / +55 (62) 99974-5630
E-mail: renato@casale.com.br

Demais Localidades

Renato Cortez
Celulares: +55 (16) 98193-1564 / +55 (62) 99974-5630
E-mail: renato@casale.com.br

Paraná

Celso Santos
Celulares: +55 (42) 9126-9745 / +55 (16) 98122-9931
E-mail: celso.s@casale.com.br

Rondônia

Gustavo S. de Oliveira
Celulares: +55 (16) 99232-2137 / +55 (65) 99990-6843
E-mail: gustavo.simao@casale.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

LESTE

Ronaldo de Almeida Maia
Celulares: +55 (16) 98125-9921 / +55 (51) 8047-5230
E-mail: ronaldo@casale.com.br

OESTE

Denis Lemes
Celulares: +55 (16) 99232-2268 / +55 (55) 99959-9528
E-mail: denis@casale.com.br

Santa Catarina

LESTE

Ronaldo de Almeida Maia
Celulares: +55 (16) 98125-9921 / +55 (51) 8047-5230
E-mail: ronaldo@casale.com.br

OESTE

Denis Lemes
Celulares: +55 (16) 99232-2268 / +55 (55) 99959-9528
E-mail: denis@casale.com.br

São Paulo

LESTE

Jean Elias
Celulares: +55 (16) 99232-2252 / +55 (35) 99809-0256
E-mail: jean@casale.com.br

OESTE

Daniel Primiano
Celulares: +55 (16) 98125-9918 / +55 (16) 99798-4102
E-mail: daniel@casale.com.br

Exportação

Marco Livoti
Celulares: +55 (16) 3411-5030 / +55 (16) 99798-4191
E-mail: marco@casale.com.br

Contáctenos para la compra de nuestros productos.

Teléfono: +55 (16) 3411-5000 / +55 (16) 98122-9924 / +55 (16) 98122-9925 / +55 (16) 99798-4268 / +55 (16) 99798-4238